Rental contract and Return Instructions

Article 1: APPLICATION CHAMP

These terms and conditions apply to all rentals concluded through the website: Senior Manager. Mr Pantel Stéphan Headquarters - 1 Rue Jean Berard 30660 Gallargues Le Montueux. Trade Register- Siret: 40109328100046. Nîmes. Tél. 0466354004 Email. Contact@sellercentral-spmarket.fr.

Article 4: PRICE

Prices shown in euros are deemed net, excluding postage. Items ordered for rent are charged on the basis of the current price at the time the order is registered. Books and scores are rented in accordance with the applicable provisions and in particular the Lang law on the single price of the book, the latter, excluding postage, being fixed by the publisher. The price is payable in full and in one payment to order. All orders are billed in euros and payable in euros. For any delivery outside Metropolitan France, any customs fees or local taxes remain the responsibility of the recipient.

ARTICLE 2. DUREE DE LA LOCATION

The item is rented for 10 or 20 days after the tenant's choice.

These rental periods begin on the day the item is received, (i.e. the day of shipping - up to 4 business days for shipping.). In case of delayed delivery the contract will be extended according to the number of days of delay due to shipping.

This period and his contract end at the end of 10 or 20 days. The tenant has a maximum of 4 working days to return the item. If this deadline is not met, the tenant agrees to pay late penalties of 10% of the total price of the rented item.

ARTICLE 3: Caution and Guarantee

No deposit and guarantee is requested by the owner of the property.

ARTICLE 4: Return, damage, loss or theft

4.1. The return of the item must be made with the prepaid envelope or parcel provided on the day the item is delivered by the renter.

4.2. The Tenant undertakes to use the property for legal and customary purposes. The Tenant is committed to taking care and ensuring the integrity of the property.

4.3. In the event that the Tenant returns the property in poor condition, the renter agrees to pay penalties of 20% of the total price of the purchase price of the rented item. The rental includes a description sheet of the item given to the tenant indicating the status of the item. The tenant undertakes to accept without reservation the indications of the status sheet of the article.

Note: No pencil annotation or pens on rented items are allowed.

4.4. In the event of theft or loss, the tenant must provide an official declaration of the copy of the complaint or loss. Otherwise, the tenant agrees to pay penalties of 50% of the total price of the purchase price of the rented item.

Article 5: CLIENT ACCEPTATION

These terms and conditions of rental as well as the rates are expressly approved and accepted by the customer, who declares and acknowledges having a perfect knowledge of them. As a result, it renounces the use of any contradictory documents, including its own general terms of lease. The rental deed results in the acceptance of these general terms of rent.

Contrat de location et Instructions de retour

Article n° 1 : CHAMP D'APPLICATION

Les présentes conditions générales de location s'appliquent à toutes les locations conclues par le biais du site Internet : Dirigeant principal. Mr Pantel Stéphan Siège social- 1 Rue Jean Berard 30660 Gallargues Le Montueux. Registre du Commerce- N° Siret : 40109328100046. Nîmes. Tél. 0466354004 Email. Contact@sellercentral-spmarket.fr.

Article n° 1bis : PRIX

Les prix indiqués en euros sont réputés nets, hors frais de port. Les articles commandés en location sont facturés sur la base du prix en vigueur au moment de l'enregistrement de la commande. Les livres et partitions sont loues dans le respect des dispositions applicables et plus particulièrement de la loi Lang sur le prix unique du livre, ce dernier, hors frais de port, étant fixé par l'éditeur. Le prix est payable en totalité et en un seul versement à la commande. Toutes les commandes sont facturées en euros et payables en euros. Pour toute livraison extérieure à la France Métropolitaine, les éventuels frais de douanes ou taxes locales restent à la charge du destinataire.

ARTICLE n° 2. DUREE DE LA LOCATION

L’article est loué pour une durée de 30 à 60 jours.

Ces périodes de locations commencent le jour de la réception de l’article, (soit le jour de l'expédition + 7 jours ouvrable maximum pour l'expédition.). En cas de retard de livraison le contrat sera rallongé en conséquence du nombre de jours de retard due à l'expédition.

Cette période et son contrat, prennent fin à la durée écoulées. Le locataire dispose d’un délai de 10 jours ouvrable maximum pour renvoyer l’article. Si ce délai n’est pas respecté le locataire s’engage à payer des pénalités de retard de 30% du prix total de l’article loué.

ARTICLE n° 3 : Caution et Garantie

Aucune caution et garantie n'est demandée par le propriétaire du bien.

ARTICLE n° 4 : Retour, dégâts, perte ou vol

4.1. Le retour de l’article doit être obligatoirement effectué avec l’enveloppe ou le colis prépayé fournie le jour de la livraison de l’article par le loueur.

4.2. Le Locataire s'engage à utiliser le bien à des fins légales et conformes aux usages. Le Locataire s’engage à prendre soin et veiller à l’intégrité du bien.

4.3. Dans le cas où le Locataire restitue le bien en mauvais état, le loueur s’engage à payer des pénalités de 30% du prix total de la valeur du prix d’achat de l’article loué. La location comprend une fiche descriptive de l'article remis au locataire indiquant l'état de l'article. Le locataire s'engage à accepter sans réserve les indications de la fiche d'état de l'article.

Note : Aucune annotation au crayon à papier ou stylos sur les articles loués ne sont admises.

4.4. En cas de vol ou de perte, le locataire devra fournir obligatoirement par mail ou par courrier au loueur une déclaration officielle de la copie du dépôt de plainte ou de la déclaration de perte. Dans le cas contraire, le locataire s’engage à payer des pénalités de 50% du prix total de la valeur du prix d’achat de l’article loué.

Article n° 5 : ACCEPTATION DU CLIENT

Les présentes conditions générales de location ainsi que les tarifs sont expressément agréées et acceptées par le client, qui déclare et reconnaît en avoir une parfaite connaissance. Il renonce, de ce fait, à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire et, notamment de ses propres conditions générales de location. L'acte de location entraîne l'acceptation des présentes conditions générales de location.